Open Modal

Trey Songz Reveals Tracklist For ‘Back Home’ Featuring Summer Walker, Swae Lee & More

Fans have been eagerly awaiting Trey Songz’ Back Home album and it will finally drop today, Friday Oct. 9th. Songz posted the news on his Instagram page.

The album serves as Trey’s eighth studio release and will feature Swae Lee, Ty Dolla Sign, Summer Walker and Davido. Trey said, “music is the soundtrack that plays while we live our lives, and I wanna be there for my fans while they are living through this truly special time that we’ll never forget.”

Tracklist: Trey Songz’ New Album ‘Back Home’ [featuring Summer Walker, Swae Lee, & More]


Editorial credit: lev radin /


Recommended Posts